menu
Meeting Schedule
Our club has speakers from the local area and beyond to share information, organizations, happenings, and events.  Newcomers and visitors are welcome.

Santa for Jolly Holiday Lights

Location
Adventureland Park -
3200 Adventureland Drive
Altoona, IA, 50009
United States
Date(s)
Thursday - November 30, 2017 - 17:30 to 22:00
Monday - December 4, 2017 - 17:30 to 22:00
Tuesday - December 5, 2017 - 17:30 to 22:00
Thursday - December 7, 2017 - 17:30 to 22:00
Monday - December 11, 2017 - 17:30 to 22:00
Tuesday - December 12, 2017 - 17:30 to 22:00
Monday - December 18, 2017 - 17:30 to 22:00
Tuesday - December 19, 2017 - 17:30 to 22:00
Wednesday - December 20, 2017 - 17:30 to 22:00
Thursday - December 21, 2017 - 17:30 to 22:00
Event coordinators:
Theresa Graziano
Description
Need to contact the club about this event?
Volunteer positions